Athletics

Upcoming Games

There are no games posted for this time period.

Athletics News

Recent Scores

From Sunday, January 24 thru Sunday, February 14

Tue Feb 09
Girls Basketball25Loss
Tri-County League Playoff - vs. Perkiomen45
Mon Feb 08
Boys Basketball28Loss
Tri-County League Playoff - vs. Barrack Hebrew67
Girls Basketball48Win
Tri-County League Playoff - vs. West Mont Christian30
Fri Feb 05
Girls Basketball30Loss
Penn-Jersey League Playoff33
Thu Feb 04
Girls Basketball33Win
The City School - Penn-Jersey playoff18
Wed Feb 03
Boys Basketball29Loss
Barrack Hebrew50
Girls Basketball54Win
AIM Academy - TC26
Tue Feb 02
Boys Basketball57Win
Renaissance Academy48
Mon Feb 01
Boys Basketball40Loss
Kohelet Yeshiva66
Girls Basketball24Loss
New Foundations Charter - PJ43
Fri Jan 29
Boys Basketball55Win
Woodlynde32
Girls Basketball22Loss
Collegium Charter - TC50
Thu Jan 28
Boys Basketball53Win
Kimberton Waldorf14
Girls Basketball53Win
The City School - PJ16More
Wed Jan 27
Girls Basketball27Win
Girard College - PJ11