Athletics

Athletics News

Recent Scores

From Monday, December 1 thru Monday, December 22

Thu Dec 18
Boys Basketball65Win
AIM Academy43
Wed Dec 17
Girls Basketball28Loss
Barrack Hebrew39
Tue Dec 16
Boys Basketball46Win
Friends Select40
Mon Dec 15
Girls Basketball37Loss
New Foundations Charter65
Thu Dec 11
Girls Basketball56Win
Pine Forge Academy24
Wed Dec 10
Boys Basketball71Win
Westmont Christian55
Girls Basketball28Win
City School17
Tue Dec 09
Boys Basketball34Loss
Germantown Friends60
Sat Dec 06
Boys Basketball57Win
Fr. Select Tip-Off Tournament - vs. Fr. Select41
Girls Basketball29Loss
Fr. Select Tip-Off Tournament - vs. Franklin Towne Charter36
Fri Dec 05
Girls Basketball27Win
Fr. Select Tip-Off Tournament - vs. MaST Charter25
Boys Basketball30Loss
Fr. Select Tip-Off Tournament - vs. MaST Charter50
Thu Dec 04
Girls Basketball13Loss
Perkiomen School52
Wed Dec 03
Boys Basketball35Loss
Shipley64
Mon Dec 01
Girls Basketball34Win
Renaissance Academy29