Athletics

Athletics News

Recent Scores

From Tuesday, September 9 thru Tuesday, September 30

Thu Sep 25
Boys Soccer3Win
Kimberton Waldorf2
Wed Sep 24
Girls Soccer4Win
Delaware Valley Friends1
Tue Sep 23
Boys Soccer5Win
Collegium Charter4
Mon Sep 22
Girls Soccer0Loss
Perkiomen School3
Thu Sep 18
Boys Soccer0Loss
Perkiomen School9
Girls Soccer0Loss
New Foundations Charter5
Mon Sep 15
Girls Soccer0Loss
Barrack Hebrew5
Thu Sep 11
Girls Soccer0Loss
Cristo Rey1
Wed Sep 10
Boys Soccer2Win
Morrisville1